The Husband List

I have seen this done in many ways before so I wanted to put my own twist on it.  Many women have their “list” of men they would consider appealing backups.  I’m not sure if everyone should try this but I know my husband has a great sence of humor.  Hell, he probably has a bigger list than I do.  Please keep in mind that this is only for fun and totally not serious.  My list:

1. My husband- the love of my life and will remain number 1 always.

Denis Leary

2. Denis Leary- I don’t know what it is but he is hilarious and he cusses more than I do.  He doesn’t drink anymore which could pose a problem…

3.  Adam Scott- Nothing sexier than a good-looking pro-golfer.

4.Gerald Butler- picked purely for the accent and his looks.

5. Nick Swardson- recently introduced to this guy.  He makes me laugh so hard that I have almost peed my pants.  I’m serious.

Nick Swardson

6. Joaquin Phoenix- there is something about him that I can’t explain.  Maybe it is the scar on his upper lip.

Pharrell

7. Pharrell- rapper. I love rappers.

8. Anderson Cooper- I just like the name. Very intelligent man but completely gay.

9. Justin Timberlake- A guy who can sing, make you laugh, and dance!  Total package.

10. Tony Gonzalez- someone I could talk shit to about football would be so fun.  Especially if he plays the actual game.  Do I put you on my fantasy team or not?

I’m sure there are a few I missed but I can always add-on to the list.

This entry was posted in Humor, Marriage and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Husband List

  1. spatchus says:

    Nick swardson is the bomb in reno 911

Leave a Reply

